Skip To Main Content

Old Bonhomme Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Book Fair
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Wed, Apr 3
Book Fair
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Parent University
-
Thu, Apr 4
Book Fair
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Fri, Apr 5
OB - Fourth Grade Eagle Choir
-
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Book Fair
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
OB - Girls on the Run
-
OB - After School Classes
-
OB - OBPTO Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
OB - After School Classes
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
OB - After School Classes
-
Fri, Apr 12
OB - Fourth Grade Eagle Choir
-
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
OB - Archery Team
-
Mon, Apr 15
OB - Girls on the Run
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Tue, Apr 16
OB - Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 18
OB - After School Classes
-
Fri, Apr 19
OB - Muffins and Memories
-
OB - Fourth Grade Eagle Choir
-
OB - Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
OB - Archery Team
-
Mon, Apr 22
OB - Girls on the Run
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
OB - After School Classes
-
Thu, Apr 25
OB - After School Classes
-
Fri, Apr 26
OB - Fourth Grade Eagle Choir
-
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
OB - Girls on the Run
-
OB - After School Classes
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
OB - After School Classes
-
Fri, May 3
OB - Fourth Grade Eagle Choir
-
OB - Girls on the Run
-
Sat, May 4